Be a Supporter!

Acid-ParadoxAcid-Paradox

Main News Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 851 Fans
Follow Acid-Paradox

209 audio Reviews with Responses


Figure 9 Figure 9

Rated 0 / 5 stars 1 month ago

What the fuck is this


Sequenced responds:

amazing thats what it is


Ignite Ignite

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

Where the fuck are my league of legends references?


Sequenced responds:

TF2 sucks


Feels Like Water (Original Mix Feels Like Water (Original Mix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

NICE JOB BILLEEEP


Sequenced responds:

yes


-= Infiltration =- -= Infiltration =-

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

Nice job man,

Been hearing lots of good things about you recently, it's good to see that you still upload stuff to NG. I really like the drums on this one, they are clean and punchy. The track gives that mood of infiltration, it kinda gives me the same ambiance as Max Payne Ost , just more psi-fi ish.


People find this review helpful!
TheBiocide responds:

Much, much love, man! Sweet review <3


Can't Sleep Can't Sleep

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

Damn son, needs more horn samples.

0\10 would not compress- m8 stop producin

(wink)


Sequenced responds:

MEAAANNNN :'c


It's Acid Paradox It's Acid Paradox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Sorry man :(

I'll finish my EP someday.......


Rahmemhotep responds:

Is that the reason I was yelling about you? lol


Lazy Summer Lazy Summer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This tune is really chilly, I like this style you make from time to time. %:06 was pretty good , even though it is a "cliched" progression , the melody you put after makes this my favorite part of the song. God dammit, your melodies are really nice always.

Good Job Bitch

and bro below me, not all tracks need to have drops m8 , go check some tech house or any lounge track.

And the title of the track doesn't matter. You are filtering your audience's creativity when you force them to relate the track to the title.

Woof


People find this review helpful!
Sequenced responds:

WHERE'S THE DROP M8?


Waiting for Vblank Waiting for Vblank

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

Keygen MUSIC!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Hikari responds:

Awh yeh <3


SmK - Hybrid SmK - Hybrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

SEQUENCED IS JUST JEALOUS OF YOU, DO NOT LISTEN TO HIM!!!

This is so damn good , I really like this.

Keep it up


SKILLZmakeKILLZ responds:

thank you so much!!


Fore Way [DRad] Fore Way [DRad]

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I personally don't like to get technical in such detail as the guy below me. The best advice I can give you is to keep making music , no matter what. There's tons of stuff that you should work on but Im not gonna tell you what are those. It's up to you and you will eventually find them with the experience you will gather when you make new tracks.

Yeah , you should study some music theory but try to understand it and incorporate in a way you later will not notice that you're applying it instead of memorizing all those boring chords and practicing those useless scales you're never gonna use but you do them just because your teacher told you to.

but yeah, good luck buddy

cheers


DRadDaDanDawg responds:

Thanks, I became a fan of yours just a couple days before you posted this so thats sick haha

I'm starting music theory lessons and dropping violin around the 2-3rd week of january, so that should help, and I got a sub to Sonic Academy where I'm starting to watch videos and learn off that too (even after watching like 10 videos and talking to some music "pros" I've learned a lot of mistakes in this song, and can fix some of them in my next, the song I release after that should be better in terms of theory and technicality)

I really appreciate that you came and looked at my stuff, thanks a lot :)

And if DJM4C ever looks at this reply, you started me in this direction, so thanks :)